April and a wee bit of May Random Rants and Raves

WD40 is great. I keep a can of it in the kitchen. I use it to take the baked on crap off the stove top. It takes off label residue so I can reuse mason jars I get from the farmers’ market. It also removes Sharpie marker from plastic.

Either George RR Martin or Steven Moffatt seems to be in charge of the cast of 2016. Getting tired of all the celebrity deaths.

Left shoe first. I have no idea why, but I usually put on my left shoe first. It isn’t the end of the world if I put on the right one first. Just one of the weird things I noticed recently.

Anyone want a rooster?

 

 

Leave a Reply

